Retired vet stable loyal wants to be happy

Tony (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 1749245
Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 41 living within 500 kms of Houston, Texas, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Hi I'm new looking for friends dating or long term. I love kids I'm fine if you already have or want more. Im army retired wouldn't change my age here I'm loyal affectionate considerate fun inside or in public lets chat please

About Tony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 23 - 41
Lives in: Houston, Texas, United States within 500 kms of Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aries Any

Loyal affectionate honest trustworthy faithful open-minded spontaneous fun music going out or staying home like to travel laughter exploring trying new things having fun together I would love to hear your dreams fantasies thoughts Let's share and be together I hope your out there for me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.