Hey there ,I'm Aubrey 😊.

Aubrey (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 1819137
Panama City, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 living within 250 kms of
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I'm Aubrey,18 years old,c/o 2018. Yeah I'm graduating next year,and I am planning to join the Marine Corps/USAF.So yeah I want some advice for those whosowilling to share their experiences and everything.

About Aubrey

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 18 - 25
Lives in: Panama City, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Petite Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer My Arms, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Piercing Tattoo
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Cat
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering, Military
Service branch: Airforce Army, Airforce, Marines, Navy
Employment status: Student Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Brazil, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Reading, Traveling
Food: Other, American
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Volleyball, Walking

I'm looking for a man who'll love me as who I am and what I am,and a man that I can trust (cause I got a little bit trust issues😅).A man that will always be there for me,as my bestfriend and my future man.😊❤

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.