just love and kids

Elena (51) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1876345
Malmö, Skåne, Sweden
Seeking: Male 30 - 55 living within 100 kms of Malmö, Skåne, Sweden
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

o4en lujblju zizn, moih detej, prirody, mnogo let zanimajus sportom, ljublju klassi4eskyju musiky- poju proffessionalno, tanzyju do ypady, govorju pravdy v lizo, derzy sebja v forme, vedy aktivnij obraz zizni, otkrita dlja vsego horoshego i novogo

About Elena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 30 - 55
Lives in: Malmö, Skåne, Sweden within 100 kms of Malmö, Skåne, Sweden
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Artistic / Creative / Performance, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed, Military
Service branch: No Answer Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: kr0 - kr165 000 SEK Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Uzbekistan Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Swedish Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age
Sport: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Skiing / Snowboarding, Tennis / Badminton

aktivnij, ne kyrjawij, ljubjawij detej, ljubjawij menja bezymno, hotelos bi zit v beskone4nom lete i teple

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.