Retired Air Force guy looking for a travel partner

Tim (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1922406
Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 58 living within 250 kms of Superior, Wisconsin, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

Love to explore and seek out new adventures. Retired in NW Wisconsin because it is where I returned every year to recharge my life batteries. Love nature’s beauty, quiet times, but enjoy an urban fix as well. Like to travel near and far, but need a travel companion to share the adventure with.

About Tim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 40 - 58
Lives in: Superior, Wisconsin, United States within 250 kms of Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking

One who shares my love of the outdoors. A love of waterfalls, summer thunderstorms, and a love of adventures.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.