Lovesneeded

Darlene (49) 

Female / Single / ID: 1925158
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 42 - 50 living within 50 kms of Dayton, Ohio, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

Im single im a mother of two adults two grandbabies i looking for my true love

About Darlene

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 42 - 50
Lives in: Dayton, Ohio, United States within 50 kms of Dayton, Ohio, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Contacts
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Black, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Dog
Occupation: Other Any
Service branch: Marines Army, Marines, Veteran
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Italian
Political view: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Other, Metal, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Honesty faithfulness loyalty understanding compassion passionate trust

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.