Looking for a pen pal maybe more :)

Charlotte (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 1932906
Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

Hello! I am 18 I am about to start college. I love to read, write and study history. I am also a jiu jitsu and boxing fighter. I'm a huge romantic and potentially one of the worlds sappiest people. Im happy to send a photo mine just haven't been approved yet :(

About Charlotte

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 18 - 25
Lives in: Spokane Valley, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Library, Motorcycles, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, German, Greek, Italian, Thai, Deli, Eastern European
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap
Sport: Extreme Sports, Hiking, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming

I am looking for someone fun to talk to with the potential for more! I'm open to a lot so lets get to know one another! I am not afraid of distance

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.