Looking for missing piece in Life

Steven (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 1946879
Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living within 50 kms of Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sports / recreation

I am 30 , was in the US Army , and was adopted from Peru when I was 2 years old . I love in Central Wisconsin and am a kind soul that is very romantic person as well .

About Steven

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 40
Lives in: Wausau, Wisconsin, United States within 50 kms of Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Meditation, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Volleyball, Wrestling

I am looking for someone that is down to earth , independent , and someone that will like my weirdness and not just tolerate it .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.