i looking for correct man ,lovley man for my life

Sufi (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1950316
Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 48 living within 500 kms of Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Parsi
Occupation: Student

i'm simpatic,i love travelling,eating,dancing,

About Sufi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 30 - 48
Lives in: Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom within 500 kms of Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 76 kg (167 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Student Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Iran
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Parsi Parsi
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno
Sport: Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Motor Sports, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

i'm looking for good man ,lovley man for my life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.