Looking

Angela (30) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1968188
Westland, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 41 living within 100 kms of Warren, Michigan, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

I own my own business. I am finally in the 30's club. I am originally from michigan but have been gone a long time. I am very goal driven and passionate about what i do.

About Angela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 30 - 41
Lives in: Westland, Michigan, United States within 100 kms of Warren, Michigan, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock

agressive and knows what he wants. Trust worthy, fun. Goal oriented and family oriented. successful. affectionate.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.