Veteran of US Army trying this thing out.

Matthew (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 1974891
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living within 50 kms of Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Hey there, my name is Matthew, I work full time, proud uncle, proud dog owner, family oriented and goal minded. I was in the service for 4 years, and made a living jumping out of a perfectly good airplanes. I am down to earth with a bit of wits.

About Matthew

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 25 - 35
Lives in: Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States within 50 kms of Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 79 kg (174 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Pets, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Fishing, Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards

Looking for my soulmate that would be much more than just a good time. Long term relationship goals.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.