Mo

Monique (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1980405
Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 39 living within 250 kms of Killeen, Texas, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Im a shy person until I warm up. Im pretty lay back person who is very out going. Easy person I get along with anyone and a hard worker.

About Monique

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 27 25 - 39
Lives in: Killeen, Texas, United States within 250 kms of Killeen, Texas, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, German, Soul Food, Southwestern, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Skateboarding, Soccer, Walking

Looking for someone I can trust and out going and it just depends on that person like i said i get along with anyone.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.