Hay yall

Kyle (28) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1986283
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 37 living within 250 kms of Jacksonville, Florida, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military


Just getting back into dating again. Going through a divorce

About Kyle

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 20 - 37
Lives in: Jacksonville, Florida, United States within 250 kms of Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: No Answer 55 kg (121 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Navy Army, Airforce, Marines, Navy, Coast Guard, Veteran, Civilian (not in military)
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with kids, Deployed, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Right Wing / conservative, Center Right
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Family, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Video / Online Games
Food: Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Rock
Sport: Archery, Auto Racing, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Walking

Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.