Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone

Hunter (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 1986635
Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living within 100 kms of Clovis, New Mexico, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

I'm 21 and currently serving in the USAF. This is going on my 3rd year in and looking for a special friend to make some awesome memories with.

About Hunter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 18 - 29
Lives in: Clovis, New Mexico, United States within 100 kms of Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Not interested
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal
Sport: Bodybuilding, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Soccer, Volleyball

Has to have a great sense of humor. I'm a very loyal person and looking for the same.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.