Seeking the Real and Right thing for me.

Maggie (54) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2003211
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 48 - 64 living within 50 kms of Rockford, Illinois, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other


I am a bit shy and reserved, I do enjoy a good conversation but in social settings I tend to watch and listen much more than talk...I am a very real and loving person and I Would never use nor take advantage of anyone and Only ask the same....be real and genuine.

About Maggie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 48 - 64
Lives in: Rockford, Illinois, United States within 50 kms of Rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 73 kg (161 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Volleyball

Just a long lasting love where WE would build a life together built on integrity, honesty and Love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.