9 yr USAF DAV member

Patrick (40) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2010753
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 46 living within 50 kms of Duluth, Minnesota, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I served as a aircraft fuels systems mainter. I have graduated from college. I still have maintenance in my blood...looking for some with the same type of mantality.

About Patrick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 30 - 46
Lives in: Duluth, Minnesota, United States within 50 kms of Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 136 kg (299 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Service branch: Veteran Other, Army, Airforce, National Guard, Navy, Coast Guard, Veteran, Retired, Civilian (not in military)
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Korean English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Darts, Diving, Fishing, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards

Looking for someone on the page as I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.