Ryan lonely ex infantryman

Ryan (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2010882
Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 55 living within 50 kms of Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Transportation

Never any good at this always sell myself short. Ex Army served 31 years regular and TA. At the moment I’m a long distance lorry driver working out of Southampton docks during the week and home weekends and holidays. Anything I’ve missed just ask.

About Ryan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 45 - 55
Lives in: Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

This is even harder, best way I think is to meet up on neutral territory, where if we think nope then nothing is gained or losses.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.