Isaac (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 2011315
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 living in Kentucky, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Right now I'm PFC in the KY National Guard with the 2/138 Field Artillery Battalion. I'm a history major at the University of Louisville. At some point after graduation, I plan to go to active duty OCS. I tried ROTC, but that just wasn't gonna work out for me. Probably for the best.

About Isaac

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 18 - 21
Lives in: Louisville, Kentucky, United States Kentucky, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 74 kg (163 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Earrings
Appearance: Below average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Prefer not to say, Right Wing / conservative, Not interested, Don't Know
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Collecting, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: American, French, German, Cajun / Southern, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Martial Arts

I prefer someone who has a kind personality, smart, good-looking, and I also prefer a Catholic woman. I actually have a rule against dating other soldiers, but then again, I'm not much to look at, so who am I to be picky.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.