Nice guy

Don (74) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2011920
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 46 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired


Just your normal down to earth guy that happens to be gay. My being gay does not define who l am. I enjoy walks in the woods, along the shore line, fishing, lite hiking, readig, movies, cooking and trvel when the funds are available.

About Don

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 74 26 - 46
Lives in: Eugene, Oregon, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Aussie Rules Football, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Looking for a man that enjoys the simple things in life, who will love me for me, is down to earth, clean cut, healthy andhonest. He must be willing to work at hsving a lifetime relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.