Looking for the intelligent military minded woman

Jim (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2012175
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 54 living within 50 kms of Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


I try to be an open book, so feel free to ask. I am into chatting and positivity. Meaning, no drama, stress, or complaints. There is always a good way to look at any situation.

About Jim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 33 - 54
Lives in: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States within 50 kms of Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 136 kg (299 lb) 91 kg (200 lb) - 136 kg (299 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Other Other
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Being a Navy vet would be a bonus due to the conversation possibilities. I would love an intelligent lady who knows what she wants out of life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.