Lovable and Cute

Rebel (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 2014142
Arlington, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 37 - 45 living within 250 kms of Arlington, Texas, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Rational, science minded, college grad, Army Veteran, non-religious, kinda spiritual, likes to go country dancing, but haven't been in a while. I have strong political views that are from both sides of the "aisle", so be sure you really want to know before asking me.

About Rebel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 37 - 45
Lives in: Arlington, Texas, United States within 250 kms of Arlington, Texas, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: No Answer Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Dog, Cat
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Other, Left wing / liberal / socialist, Not interested, Center Left, Center Right, Green, Don't Know
Religion: No religion No religion
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

Humor, fun, active, scuba diver?, likes to go country dancing, intelligent, knows how to work on cars is a plus, no baby momma drama, non-religious preferred.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.