Star75Energetic

Tonicsha (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 2021797
Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 37 - 52 living within 500 kms of Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Single and Bubbley,love to laugh best medicine ever! Quirky! Down to earth! Free spirit! Love to watch movies! Traveling is what I like doing...have not went out of the states yet but on my bucket list to do so! Museums I love to visit also! Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask!

About Tonicsha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 37 - 52
Lives in: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States within 500 kms of Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 114 kg (251 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Other, Black, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 4 0, 1, 2, 3, 4
Oldest child: 3 Older than 18
Youngest child: 10 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Civilian (not in military) Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Not interested
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Virgo Don't Know
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Walking

Down to earth and humor is a plus!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.