Are you my soul mate?

Joyce (51) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2022678
Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzerland
Seeking: Male 43 - 58 living within 100 kms of Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzerland
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Multilingual,(speaking 4 languages), multicultural, open-minded and adventurous, I'm passionate for philosophy and contemporary art. Not a sport lover, but I do some workouts every day to keep in shape. Enjoying good cuisine and wine, specially the red wine, I'm also a good cook.

About Joyce

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 43 - 58
Lives in: Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzerland within 100 kms of Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzerland
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'10" (179 cm) - 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Service branch: No Answer Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Switzerland Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin),German English, French, German
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Meditation, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Diving, Hockey, Martial Arts, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

You, tolerant, open-minded, willing to make me laugh, ready to take me to a ballet performance and/or a UFC fighting event.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.