Looking for my special guy

Jennifer (52) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2026306
Newport News, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 43 - 56 living within 50 kms of Newport News, Virginia, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services


Hi, I am a very fun loving lady, looking for that one special guy to spend quality time and laughs with.

About Jennifer

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 43 - 56
Lives in: Newport News, Virginia, United States within 50 kms of Newport News, Virginia, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Other Other
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Listening), Pets, Poetry, Reading, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Soul Food, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Bowling, Jogging / Running, Walking

I am looking for an honest, fun loving guy. Someone who likes to laugh and not take life so seriously.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.