Hi

Sue (63) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 2028665
Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 60 - 75 living within 50 kms of Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Getting older, but young at heart

About Sue

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 63 60 - 75
Lives in: Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Other, None
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Continental, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Other, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Rowing, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Some who’s kind, loyal

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.