Looking for a friend and companion.

Susan (71) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2028874
Largo, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 60 - 75 living within 250 kms of Largo, Florida, United States
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am a semi retired nurse. I did hospice for many years. I know how quickly life can change. I would like to find someone to go and do things with. Let's see how it goes.

About Susan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 71 60 - 75
Lives in: Largo, Florida, United States within 250 kms of Largo, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Other Other
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: American Football, Biking, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I would like someone who is kind, has a sense of humor and enjoys life. I like to be active but do enjoy watching a good movie on Netflix.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.