Hey soldier♡

Jade (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 2068645
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 living within 50 kms of Anderson, South Carolina, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retail / Food services


I'm really shy. I'm an artist. I have a dog named Abby that is literally my life! I love traveling, working out, painting, drawing, hiking, camping, writing, adventure, watching movies, and much more. I'm hoping to one day to join the Army National Guard. 

About Jade

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 18 - 25
Lives in: Anderson, South Carolina, United States within 50 kms of Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Curly Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: Don't Know My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, Don't Know
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Fish Other, Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Reptile, Exotic pets
Occupation: Retail / Food services Military
Service branch: Civilian (not in military) Army, Airforce, Marines, National Guard, Navy, Coast Guard, Veteran, Retired
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Deployed, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno
Sport: Hiking, Horse Riding, Polo, Skiing / Snowboarding, Walking

I'm looking for an American male, that doesn't drink or smoke, aged 18-25, 5"10" or taller, that is in the military.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.