High school teacher!

Juliette (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2071680
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 59 living within 500 kms of Des Moines, Iowa, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic


After work in the Mexican army as a law lieutenant, and as a teacher, I came to America 10 years ago. Married and divorce, no kids. Working now as a High School teacher During the second part of my life. Living in Chariton, Iowa, 45 miles from Des Moines. Life is pretty good but something missing.

About Juliette

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 38 - 59
Lives in: Des Moines, Iowa, United States within 500 kms of Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'9" (206 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Butt My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Service branch: Civilian (not in military) Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Any

A real man to share love, time and everything. I don’t want kids. I don’t have kids. I Do not smoke, please no smokers. I don’t drink alcohol but I don’t mine if people drink it.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.