princesa busca su principe?????????

Iveth (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 2073871
Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 33 - 48 living within 100 kms of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

hola a todos, solo hablo español por lo que lamento no poder responder estoy en la busqueda de un hombre serio, de buenos sentimientos, honesto para una relaciòn seria, si solo estas buscando aventuras pasa la pagina, este perfil no es para ti.

About Iveth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 33 - 48
Lives in: Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands within 100 kms of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Prefer not to say,Dog,Cat No Pets
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Service branch: No Answer Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Venezuela Venezuela
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Pets, Shopping, Traveling

me gustaria conocer un hombre bello por dentro y por fuera que sea romantico un poco chistoso que le guste la playa las aventuras la montaña etc

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.