Retired Gunner/Warrant Officer

Gregory (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 343547
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 60 living within 50 kms of Pensacola, Florida, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

Well....For the most part I am pretty easy going. I'm a Gemini, go figure. Relaxed. Like movies, yard work, home maintenance, Riding my Harley, walking my Great Dane, just staying busy so old age doesn't creep up on me! FYI I am not a paying member, yet, so I cannot view/answer messages.

About Gregory

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 40 - 60
Lives in: Pensacola, Florida, United States within 50 kms of Pensacola, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Gemini Any

Some one close to my age so we can retire together. Some one with the same goals, values, and wont try to change me or the terms of our understanding midstream. Someone that can bring something to the table as well as I can. It's not my intention to be someone else's sugar daddy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.