Whatever happens..happens ;)

Shannon (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 435787
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 30 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

My name is Shae, im 22. Im a simple chick who can hold a good conversation :) im lookin to get to know new people, so get to know me :)

About Shannon

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 22 - 30
Lives in: Detroit, Michigan, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking

im looking for someone to fill that missing piece of my puzzle.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.