Can you keep up with me?

Michael (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 450078
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 250 kms of Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I returned home from a deployment in May 2012, and have yet to find anyone that is real to me. I am finishing up my college course to become an EMT. Would love to find someone who is willing to give as much in a relationship as I am willing to give.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 30
Lives in: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States within 250 kms of Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) No Answer - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Volleyball

Someone who can accept me for who I am because I will do the same to you. Wanting to have a family is a very important to me, if that is something you aren't looking to do I'm not the right guy for you.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.