Show me the lights..

Shirley (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 472950
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 50 living in Nevada, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Happy, fun loving woman who lives life to the fullest. You only have one life and you gotta live the life you love and vice versa..

About Shirley

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 27 - 50
Lives in: North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States Nevada, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball

I want someone who enjoys life, loves sports like I do, enjoys a little of everythig in life, traveling, outdoors, food, friends, family..You know the things that make life full.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.