rock'n sailor

Stephen (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 475579
Melbourne, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 living within 100 kms of Melbourne, Florida, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

I'm a shy guy at first but I warm up to people fast. I love rock and roll and play my guitar when I have time. I'll admit I can be childish at times but I know when to be a gentleman.

About Stephen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 26
Lives in: Melbourne, Florida, United States within 100 kms of Melbourne, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: On-Base Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I'm looking for a nice girl who has a wild side. Someone who likes to relax and can just hang around and do nothing for a day. They should like the beach and being outdoors.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.