Back on the scene!

Jenna (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 504253
Boise, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 living within 50 kms of Boise, Idaho, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


I love to read James Patterson and anything that deals with murderers. I love pitbulls and have a 4 year old femal pit name Charli Girl. I also have a 2.5 year old, and she is my world!

About Jenna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 28 - 35
Lives in: Boise, Idaho, United States within 50 kms of Boise, Idaho, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 114 kg (251 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sweden Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Cancer Any

Smart, funny, handsome, opens doors for me.... he he he! Would love someone who likes to get out and have fun but someone who also likes to just veg out and eat junk food all day and watch movies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.