I am the greatest, that i know of....

Christopher (30) 

Male / Separated / ID: 512711
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 50 kms of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

well currently going thru a divorce and fighting for my kids, currently in college and babysitting for a fellow soldier.

About Christopher

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 30
Lives in: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States within 50 kms of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'5" (196 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Greek, Italian
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking, Wrestling

some one who is honest and trustworthy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.