WTF am I doing on this website right now!!!!

Jason (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 516451
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 24 living within 50 kms of Annapolis, Maryland, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military


you're gonna have to talk to me to find out.

About Jason

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 19 - 24
Lives in: Annapolis, Maryland, United States within 50 kms of Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Other, Civilian (not in military)
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

I'll let you know what i'm looking for when i find it.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.