Long term wanted!

Shelton (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 528295
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I'm a fun, down to earth southern guy who came to Las Vegas for my job. If I had to choose just three words to describe myself they would be hardworking, generous, and ambitious. People close to me would probably also add fun and smart to that list, but I'll leave that up to you to decide.

About Shelton

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 20 - 34
Lives in: North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Soul Food, Italian, Southwestern, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I'm hoping to meet a sweet, outgoing girl with a fun personality who shares my interest and introduces me to hers. Physically I'm attracted to fit women with warm smiles and the qualities that matter most to me are kindness, confidence, and a sense of adventure.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.