Combat Medic

Kyle (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 573884
New Albany, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living within 50 kms of New Albany, Indiana, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Hi my name kyle im a combat medic in the national guard, i also work as an emt in scott county. I love having fun and hanging with friends. I like adventures, and doing physical things.

About Kyle

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 24
Lives in: New Albany, Indiana, United States within 50 kms of New Albany, Indiana, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Religious
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Nice, pretty, well round young lady. A lady that has a good personality, good with kids, likes working with others, and like to do physical activites.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.