Hi..

Craig (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 593515
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living within 100 kms of Trenton, New Jersey, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

simple going guy who is looking for someone to settle down with. With my job im gone alot. That just makes the time together that much special. Im not much into the club seen more of a bar guy.

About Craig

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 29
Lives in: Trenton, New Jersey, United States within 100 kms of Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, German, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Golf, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Table Tennis, Wrestling

some one who is down to stay at home and watch a movie or go out. average build and short is perfect. and a great smile goes along way.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.