Hello!

Tor (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 607914
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 23 - 36 living within 250 kms of Runcorn, Cheshire, United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

what can I say, I have been very unlucky in love but I am a caring, loving girl who likes a good time. if you want to add me on

About Tor

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 23 - 36
Lives in: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom within 250 kms of Runcorn, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Short, Bald on Top
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Horse,Rabbit,Reptile,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Other Military
Service branch: Army Army, Airforce, Marines, National Guard, Navy, Coast Guard
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any

someone kind, caring. must love animals and be an adrenaline junkie!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.