Smiles are contagious

Nicholas (30) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 624431
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living within 250 kms of Savannah, Georgia, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

My name is Nicholas, I have been in the army for 5 years. I am originally from Pennsylvania. I enjoy working out, hunting, fishing and having a good time with my friends. I am a family guy, I have a 3 year old daughter that is absolutely everything to me.

About Nicholas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 29
Lives in: Savannah, Georgia, United States within 250 kms of Savannah, Georgia, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) No Answer - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 3 5
Youngest child: 0 2
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Army
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Writing
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, New Age, Rock
Sport: American Football, Bowling, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards

Right now, im not sure what im looking for exactly, more along the lines of just someone to have good conversation with and see where it goes from there.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.