Hi..

Alex (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 643375
Reno, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 24 living within 50 kms of Reno, Nevada, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I'm a very nice person and sweet. I like to talk about almost anything. I'm also athletic im also 19 years of age and ship out September 11th, 2012

About Alex

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 19 - 24
Lives in: Reno, Nevada, United States within 50 kms of Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: No Answer Long
Hair type: No Answer Wavy
Eye color: Hazel Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: No Answer 50 kg (110 lb) - 52 kg (114 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Chest
Body art: No Answer Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Student
Service branch: Army Army
Employment status: No Answer Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Poetry, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, Rap
Sport: Athletics, Bodybuilding, BMX / Mountain Biking, Gym / Weight Training

I'm looking for a person around my age kinda spontaneous and likes to talk. Not shy has a slender body, pretty eyes, and brunette.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.