Love to travel and having fun

Marlene (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 647953
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 37 living within 250 kms of San Bernardino, California, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I love to have fun with friends and family's. I love to go traveling and going to theme parks. I love to go the beach and going scuba diving. I like paintball, baseball, and I love playing hockey and going to hockey games

About Marlene

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 27 - 37
Lives in: Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States within 250 kms of San Bernardino, California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Student Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking

I would love to meet a guys who like to travel and have fun.I would like to meet a someone whom like go camping and hiking, other outdoor activities. I would love a guy who like watch or going to game with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.