I am a disabled vet. looking to meet a good lady

Jason (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 657397
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 living within 250 kms of Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

I am 33 years old and need a good lady in my life. One who knows how to treat a man right. I was in the Marine Corps till I broke my ankle. And then I started working in the field of corrections. And as for now I am working for a compa back into corrections.

About Jason

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 21 - 38
Lives in: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States within 250 kms of Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 120 kg (264 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema
Food: American, Barbecue, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Wrestling

I am looking for a lady who likes to go out and have fun. And who can treat my kids with the respect she would her own. I also need a lady who does not play games.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.