Get to know me.

Robert (29) 

Male / Separated / ID: 661667
Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living within 250 kms of Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

i am in the Army National Guard and looking fo civilian employment. Going through a Separation due to my wife not trusting me for God only knows (she is an extreamley jeleous person). i love to cook and always trying new things.if any questions message me. look forward to hearing from you.

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 18 - 28
Lives in: Radcliff, Kentucky, United States within 250 kms of Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'4" (194 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Auto Racing, Jet / Water Skiing, Mountain / Rock Climbing

I am just looking for the one that will like me for who I am, will trust me, and that I can connect with on a deep level.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.