hey just looking for someone to talk to

Maria (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 666861
Mentor, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 30 living within 250 kms of Mentor, Ohio, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

im someone that is outgoing. im a good person. there are many other things. I'm interesting

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 26 - 30
Lives in: Mentor, Ohio, United States within 250 kms of Mentor, Ohio, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Fire / law enforcement / security, Military
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD $30,001 - $60,000 USD +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with friends, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop

someone who is easy to get long with, who will treat me right, isnt afraid to be goofy, and someone i can easily talk to

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.