solider looking for special someone to belong with

Dylan (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 670993
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 50 kms of Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Unemployed

currently PFC in National Guard, very friendly and understanding guy, big time gamer and computer geek, army MOS is infantry, and willing to learn new stuff from anyone who is willing to change this nerd

About Dylan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 25
Lives in: Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States within 50 kms of Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Eyes, My Smile, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
Political view: Don't Know Not interested
Religion: No religion No religion
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Listening), Video / Online Games
Food: American, South American, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Other, Alternative, Metal, Rock

someone who has same interest/taste in technology, its ok if they aren't because i can work with that. also looking for someone who can try very hard in changing me socially since i don't like to dance :/

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.