Smiling is my favorite...

Kristen (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 692127
Joliet, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 35 living within 50 kms of Joliet, Illinois, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I was in the Coast Guard for 4 years and I am now a reservist. I miss it. I now work for the federal government and I am stuck inside all day. I love to travel and visit friends and family.

About Kristen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 26 - 35
Lives in: Joliet, Illinois, United States within 50 kms of Joliet, Illinois, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: No Answer 77 kg (169 lb) - 114 kg (251 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Other, Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, California-Fusion, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock

Someone that I can be myself around, is sarcastic and funny, good-looking, and taller than me. My usual type is tall, blown/brown hair, green/blue eyes, tattoos.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.