Your profile heading...

Teresa (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 733751
Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 31 living within 100 kms of Los Angeles, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


A little about yourself...

About Teresa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 24 - 31
Lives in: Los Angeles, California, United States within 100 kms of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Black, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Fire / law enforcement / security, Military
Service branch: Marines Army, Airforce, Marines, National Guard, Navy
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Deployed, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Christian
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Hiking, Walking, Wrestling

Im looking for someone who knows what they want, has a sense of humor, nice smile, and overall a good person :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.