Just looking for Fun...

Samantha (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 739098
Novato, California, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 26 living within 250 kms of Alameda, California, United States
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I love adventure, I am spontaneous... I'm in the Coast Guard and I absolutely love my job. I'm from Colorado originally and love the outdoors. I rock climb, camp, hunt, and fish :)... I wear my cowboy boots with pride and won't let anyone steal my joy. I play acoustic guitar and write my own music.

About Samantha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 18 - 26
Lives in: Novato, California, United States within 250 kms of Alameda, California, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Dog, Horse
Occupation: Military Military
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer $0 - $30,000 USD +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Deployed, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Armenian Any
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Music (Playing), Photography, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Canyoning / Caving, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer

Looking for someone to go out and spend time with that shares my love for the outdoors. I want someone as adventurous as me and is willing to understand and accept that I'm a little different than most.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.